Hi! anyone listening? Not anyone I think. But hope, there will  be a few to listen to me later. Let me start my blog today with expectation and trepidation for those few.

I am fascinated by so many things of life- literature, drama, music, history, science, oration- which came alive to me only through words, so words are possibly my best friend. I will try to start a new chapter in my life through words. I want you to be at my side.

story_goutam_banerjee (2)-0

story_goutam_banerjee (2)-1

story_goutam_banerjee (2)-2

story_goutam_banerjee (2)-3

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

